So,

16 Nov

I noticed that there has been some more traffic to my blog recently and I just wanted to say that if you have applied or are planning on applying for the Disney College Program, I’d be more than happy to answer any questions that you might have. Just leave me a comment and I’ll get back to you as soon as I can.

Oh and if you’re just reading this for fun, feel free to comment, I’d like to get an idea of whose reading and what they like hearing about.

That’s all for now. :]

 

2 Responses to “So,”

  1. jessiesdisneyadventures November 17, 2011 at 12:36 am #

    You already knew I was applying and I’ve asked you a bunch of questions already. The only thing I’m concerned about is the web-based interview. What was that like? How long did it last? Do you remember how many questions there were? Was it just about work ethic and customer service, or was anything else covered?

    On an unrelated note, have you met Aly?

    • AdventuresofCaitlin November 26, 2011 at 2:18 pm #

      I actually can’t remember my web based interview because it was so long ago. I remember it took some time and the questions really varied but some repeated almost. I haven’t met Aly, meeting people is easy and hard on the College Program because there are so many of us and we all have different hours.

Leave a Reply

