Sorry it’s been so long!

11 Nov

Technology is great… when it works. My laptop and my cellphone have both been acting up lately so that’s why I’ve been missing in action, however, the adventures are definitely continuing as planned and when I get some more time I can post an update about them!

Oh, this one can’t wait… I was accepted to get a program extension, I’m still waiting on hearing about the Professional Internships though. :]

2 Responses to “Sorry it’s been so long!”

  1. jessiesdisneyadventures November 11, 2011 at 4:47 pm #

    Congratulations! If you do the program extension, how much time gets added?

Leave a Reply

