Days 9 and 10 Combined!

11 Aug

Today I decided to combine days 9 and 10 from the 30 Day Disney Challenge because they both have to do with Epcot attractions. :]

Day 9:  Favorite attraction in Future World

Well, Future World has a bunch of awesome attractions so I’d be lying if I said that I only had one. I think it’s fair to say that my top three favorite attractions in Future World, in no particular order are:

Spaceship Earth

Soarin'

Test Track

Each of these attractions are awesome and I’ll leave it at that because I could literally sit here for days talking about the Burning Rome smell on Spaceship Earth or the technology behind Soarin’ or even the Hidden Mickey on Test Track, all I’ll say is if you haven ridden them – Do it.

Day 10: Favorite attraction in the World Showcase

Oh shoot, favorite attraction in the World Showcase? There are too many to choose from… So, I guess I’ll say,

Illuminations: Reflections of Earth

That’s right, Illuminations: Reflections of Earth! This counts because it takes place in the World Showcase Lagoon.

All of these lovely pictures came from various flickr accounts or other sites so click though  to check them out. :]

Leave a Reply

