Life…

21 Apr

So, today marks my last day of college classes as an undergrad. It’s so surreal and it feels like almost yesterday I was going through the same process in high school looking forward to college. That was 4 years ago…. I guess time truly flies when you are having fun! Looking back upon my college experience, I have so many memories I’ll cherish. From making so many new friends, spending time with my sorority Big Sister and sitting in the hallway with my residents well after 1 am just talking or playing Apples to Apples to taking a trip to Walt Disney World for a class, meeting a New York Times Reporter, and interning at my school’s PR department.   I almost wish I still had more than a few weeks here at school, just to relive those memories and make some new ones.

I guess life is just bittersweet that way, full of endings and new beginnings. Here’s to looking forward to all of my new adventures including my Disney World adventures as a Cast Member during my College Program.

Leave a Reply

